A Guide To Realistic Advice Of Paul Ellis

The reason why I launched the’Paul Ellis Cycle Spectacular’is because I do want to raise money for Cancer Research UK, which, as I’m sure you’ll all agree, is just a very worthy cause.

In February 2015 I is going to be cycling all the way from my home in Norwich to Land’s End in Cornwall – which, in the event you weren’t aware, www.paul-ellis.net is just a very, extended way!

I is going to be training very difficult for this event to ensure it will have my maximum effort.

If you’re enthusiastic about following my journey, I will soon be documenting it all, warts and all, at my website, Paul Ellis travel.

Stop by a while – and if you wish to donate money for the worthy cause,. then that would be absolutely wonderful!

Leave a Reply

